Turn off light Favorite Comments () Report
  • Server HDTV
  • Server HDTV
0
0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5
Loading...

UFC Fortaleza : Assuncao vs Moraes 2 Live Stream

In the main event, bantamweight contenders Raphael Assuncao and Marlon Moraes rematch in a five-rounder. Jose Aldo returns to action against fellow Brazilian and rising featherweight contender Renato Moicano. Main card start time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, with prelims at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

Raphael Assuncao vs. Marlon Moraes
Jose Aldo vs. Renato Moicano
Demian Maia vs. Lyman Good
Charles Oliveira vs. David Teymur

Views: 750

Genre: MMA

Director:

Actors: , , ,

Country:

Duration: Live

Quality: HDTV

Release:

IMDb: 10